Upcoming Meets

Short Track

Lethbridge Short Track Meet
Saturday, February 23 – Sunday, February 24, 2019
Registrations are due: February 15, 2019 (online)
Early AB skater registration until February 8, 2019
Lethbridge Bridge Bolt Short Track Registration
Bridge Bolt Meet Announcement/Info

RU Fast Calgary
Saturday, February 16 – Sunday, February 17, 2019
Registrations are due: February 5, 2019 (online)
RU Fast Short Track Registration
RU Fast Meet Announcement/Info

Melville Short Track Meet
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Registrations are due: January 31, 2019 (to your coach)
Melville Short Track Registration

Regina Short Track Meet
Saturday, December 15 – Sunday, December 16, 2018
Registrations are due: December 6, 2018
Regina Short Track Registration

Peace Wapiti Short Track Meet
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Registrations are due: November 15, 2018
Peace Wapiti Short Track Registration

Edmonton Short Track Meet
Saturday, November 10 – Sunday, November 11
Registrations are due: November 1, 2018 (online)
AB, NWT & Yukon early guaranteed registration due October 12, 2018
Fall Classic Short Track Registration

Red Deer Short Track Meet
Saturday, November 3, 2017
Registrations are due: October 26, 2018 (online)
Red Deer Short Track Registration


Long Track

Saskatoon Long Track Meet
Saturday, January 26 – Sunday, January 27, 2019
Registrations are due: Thursday, January 17 2019
Saskatoon Long Track Meet

Regina Long Track Meet
Saturday, January 19 – Sunday January 20, 2019
Registrations are due: January 10, 2019 (online)
Regina Long Track Registration

Red Deer Long Track Meet
Saturday, January 19 – Sunday January 20, 2019
Registrations are due: January 11, 2019 (online)
Jeremy Wotherspoon Open LT Registration

ABLT Calgary Oval
Saturday, January 12 – Sunday January 13, 2019
Registrations are due: January 2, 2019 (online)
ABLT Calgary Registration

Edmonton Long Track Meet & Camp
Saturday & Sunday, December 15-16, 2018
Registrations are due: December 6, 2018
Winter Classic Long Track Registration